United States Office of Government Ethics, Preventing Conflicts of Interest in the Executive Branch

Agency Ethics Pledge Waivers (EO 13770)

This page lists the appointees who received limited waivers to the Ethics Pledge required by Executive Order 13770.
Copies of any waivers granted to White House appointees pursuant to Executive Order 13770 are available on the White House website.

Baptist, Erik (08/25/2017)
Callanan, Brian (03/24/2017)
Forsgren, Dennis L. (10/02/2017)
Kelly, John (03/13/2017)
Leggitt, Lance (04/26/2017)
Lenihan, Keagan (06/30/2017)
McMullen, Edward (12/21/2017)
Norby, Heather (04/06/2017)
Sands, Jeffrey (10/02/2017)
Sayegh, Anthony (03/09/2017)
Schriver, Randall (01/08/2018)
Tkacz, Kailee (08/25/2017)